Call to Arms 2 of 2: Vote on a War’s name!

Dear Eyrians,

Hope you are all doing well, in spite of the trying times before us. I am reaching out to you to help me decide on something that I have been working on with Ms. Cornelia Yoder, of the original Eyria-map fame on something even wider in scope… But I need your help to name the final war present at the very end of Tales of Eyria, the final tale, let’s call it.

This battle follows the clichè, but ever so incredible, trope of a final shadow between two sides, mortals and a nefarious deity, made popular and epic by franchises like The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Dragonlance, the MCU’s Infinity War… I hope I am not spoiling it all  but its a war between all mortal races and this evil Sauron-like deity (or group of), a war for self-determinism vs eternal slavery, a war for mortals to be masters of their destinies instead of oppressed puppets, that will definitely change the paradigm of Eyria. An important side note: if this/these god(s) are killed, magic may be gone from the world…

Multiple choice is possible, as well as adding your own suggestions.

Thank you very much for your help!


Cover picture: http://keywordsuggest.org/gallery/48179.html

Important Information concerning shared artwork: I DO NOT own any artwork unless expressly stated. All rights are owned by the authors and/or owner – no copyright infringement intended. This is a Non-monetized blog on a free-plan WordPress account, and I get no revenue from advertisement. I am the author of all the text, lands, characters and information pertaining to the world of Eyria, and nothing else unless clearly stated. If I have used artwork that belongs to you then please let me know so that I can give you your highly-deserved credit!

Facebook Page: Tales Of Eyria FB
Discord server: Tales Of Eyria Official

1 thought on “Call to Arms 2 of 2: Vote on a War’s name!

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close